THIAGARAJAR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

(An Autonomous Institution Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai) Madurai 625 015

**Office of the Controller of Examinations** 

No.TCE/COE/PAE/N24/0543

02<sup>nd</sup> September 2024

#### NOV. 2024 ARREAR EXAMS FEE DEMAND NOTICE FOR PRIVATE CANDIDATES

Students who have completed all the courses of UG (Regular & Part Time) & PG degree programmes having arrears and to qualify for the award of degree in their respective regulations are informed to register by paying the fees for the Arrear Examinations to be conducted for the session November 2024.

•	Commencement of Exam Fees payment	:03.09.2024
•	Closing of Exam Fees payment without fine	:08.09.2024
•	Closing of Exam Fees payment with fine	:10.09.2024

Tentative commencement of Exam : 04.11.2024

(Detailed time table for theory exam will be available on website after the closure of exam fees payment & for the practical exam the schedule will be informed by the department concerned)

- Fees to be paid online through Eazypay ICICI bank by following the steps given in the next page.
- Any issues in Courses registered or online fees payment, report to the COE office before 7.9.2024
- Closing date of exam fees payment will not be extended.
- Registered and Fees paid candidates shall collect the Hall Ticket from the COE office prior to the Exam.

**Note:** Register number of the private students, for whom the fee demand was made, is enclosed here.

8. Kun COE

To: All HODs – with a request to inform the students **Admin – TCEnet** for publishing in the college website under the tab: Exams Home page announcements page with NEW tag. The Principal, Registrar, Manager, Accounts, ICICI bank, Wardens, DCOEs & File

NOTE: THE SPECIAL ARREAR EXAMINATION (WHO HAS EXHAUSTED THEIR MAXIMUM ALLOWED PERIOD) REGISTRATION NOTICE HAS BEEN POSTED SEPARATELY ON THE COLLEGE WEBSITE.





# PAYING EXAMINATIONS FEES ONLINE THROUGH EAZYPAY (ICICI BANK)

- 1. Open URL: https://eazypay.icicibank.com/
- 2. Type T C E (Provide space between each Alphabet) in the space for typing the

name of the institution.

©eazypay	<u>(</u>		
eazypay >			
Pay bills eazypay let society mail	rch, View & Pay and invoices from any bank account s you pay your bils conveniently, be it your educ trenance or any other bils. You can pay your bil eque Deposit, TCS, NEFT, NET Sanking or Ca	ation, housing s using Cash	Paying bills is as eas as making my coffee
Make F	Payment Transaction Status	Merchant Login	
0.000/00/00/00/00/00/00/00/00/00/00/00/0	Institution Name O Your Mobile Number of the Institution you wish to pay.		
Enter name of			
Enter name o		Go	SENV

3. Choose T C E AUTONOMOUS ACCOUNT

4. Enter the **mobile number** (any of your mobile number to which the OTP has to be sent), **Reg number** (Ex: 20P001/20B029/917721Q001) and Captcha

	Home   About Us   FAQs   Contact Us
eazypay > Make Payments > Search by Institution Name > View Bills	Search, View & Pay Pay bills and invoices from any bank account or any car
Your Search : T C E AUTONOMOUS ACCOUNT Modeler -91 0 Rol Nor Student Hame' Captchar Captchar Show Details	ELANCH VEW PAY

5. In student Name box: Type **your name first** then provide **space then type initial** 

## (all in capital letters)

- 6. Enter the OTP received.
- 7. The bill will be found for payment

## THIAGARAJAR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING



(An Autonomous Institution Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai) Madurai 625 015

#### **Office of the Controller of Examinations**

Den No	Dallai	News
Reg No	Roll No	Name
18B129	62CE004	Muthubharathi G
19B035	62619	Hari prasath K
19B060	62846	MOHANRAJ K
19B073	62850	ROHITH VIMALAN N
19B117	62774	YUVARAJ B
19B119	63CE018	Balaji S
19B121	63CE013	BHAVAN KUMAR K
19B123	63CE021	Deviradha R T
19B130	63CE016	KISHOREKUMAR V G
19B137	63CE026	Sakthiganesh S
20B006	63063	AKSHAYA SHRI G
20B015	63059	BHALAJI C K
20B029	63234	HARISH K
20B060	63051	NARESH S K
20B081	63754	SACHIN PRABHU A
20B082	63029	SANJITH RAJAN M
20B091	63226	SIVA NAGAPPAN S
20B094	63765	SONAM ANGMO
20B111	63711	YOGA ABIRAM A
20B113	64CE019	ARUNKUMARAN B S
20B127	64CE023	RAMKUMAR U
19C126	63CS013	DIWAHAR S
20C008	63240	ASWIN G
20C010	63287	BALAJISS
20C073	63100	SAI VATHSUN G
20C107	63742	VIGNESH S
20C132	64CS023	SELVA YAZHAVAN S M
20D030	63232	GURU AKASH C
20D039	63084	KARTHICK J
20D104	64EC020	AKILESH R
20D111	64EC036	KARTHIK RAJA S
20D112	64EC017	KISHORENANDHAKUMAR D
20D129	64EC035	SARAVANAKUMAR M
20D135	64EC024	VASANTH P
19E010	62205	ARAVINTH N
19E019	62226	DHATCHANAMOORTHY K A
19E091	62670	SANTHOSH MUTHIAH M
20E005	63032	AKHIL ASTHIK S
20E005	63745	DINESHPANDI C
20E019	63897	DUSHYANT KUMAR SINGH
20E020	63463	GOWTHAMAN M
20E069	63857	REENU P
20E077	63674	SANTHOSHKUMAR S
20E093	63808	SUBHI SANTH P
20E112	63555	VIGNESH M
20E128	64EE002	MACHAPULI NITHIN K
20E130	64EE022	MANOJKUMAR S
20E140	64EE030	SRIGANESH V
20E142	64EE027	SUDHARSAN K
20E143	64EE025	SUDHARSHANAN M
20E144	64EE001	SURYA PRAKASH B
20IT045	63488	KURAISHIYA SABINA BANU M
20IT095	63749	SIAMCHANDRU G S
917721Y007	64CA010	GANESH MOORTHY A
18G077	61208	NAVEEN U
18G094	61788	RAJKUMAR J
18G103	61285	Sharon Rodrigo P

Reg No	Roll No	Name
20G012	63788	ARSHAD AHAMED A
20G042	63760	JEBARAJ M
20G066	63737	NAVEEN RAJA R
20G069	63107	NITHIN M
20G079	63642	RAGUL KANNAN P
20G084	63721	RITHIK A
20G116	64ME019	BHARATHPANDIYAN R
20G125	64ME020	KAMALANATHAN K
20F016	63861	BALAJI NARAYANAN J
20F045	63887	NIKESH KUMAR T
18P002	61PC017	ARUNKUMAR K
18P017	61PC019	MUTHIAH PRABHU P
20P008	63PC010	PANDIARAJA J
20P009	63PC011	Prakash S
18Q011	61PE012	MARIMUTHU N
18Q026	61PE004	VELAYUTHAM P
19Q008	62PE003	GOVINDARAJ K
19Q009	62PE007	KANNAN A
19Q011	62PE019	MANIKANDAN K
19Q015	62PE023	PADMANABAN M
19Q016	62PE016	PARAMESWARI J
19Q027	62PE027	VEERAMOHAN P
20Q005	63PE009	KALAISELVAN P
20Q006	63PE015	MADASAMY S
20Q007	63PE010	MARI THANGARAJ A
20Q014	63PE003	SANGEETH R
20Q023	63PE005	VIKRAM S
19R007	62PM011	MEENAKSHI SUNDAR K
19R010	62PM014	RAMESHWARAN A
20R004	63PM009	DHANDEESWARAN P
20R005	63PM010	GOGUL N