Skip to main content

IQAC Members for the period 2018-2021

S.No Name Designation
1. Dr.V.Abhaikumar,Principal, TCE. Chairman IQAC
2. Dr.V. Mohan,Professor, Dept. of Mathematics, Registrar,TCE Senior Administrative Officer, IQAC
3 Mr. S. Sivakumar,Associate Professor, Dept. of EEE,Controller of Examinations, TCE. Senior Administrative Officer, IQAC
4. Dr. G. Chitra,Associate Professor, Dept. of Civil Engg,Associate Dean – Quality Systems. Member, IQAC
5. Dr. S. Karthikeyan,Assistant Professor, Dept of Mechanical Engg, Member, IQAC
6. Dr. R. Medeswaran,Assistant Professor, Dept of EEE. Member, IQAC
7. Ms. A.M. Abirami,Assistant Professor, Dept of IT. Member, IQAC
8. Mr. R. John Soundara Pandian,Third Year, Dept of IT. Student Nominee
9. Dr.D. PandiarajaPrincipal, Thiagarajar College, Madurai. Management Nominee IQAC
10. Dr. S. RajaMohan,Chairman CII, Madurai Zone, Managing Director,Enviro Care India Pvt. Ltd., Madurai. Nominee from Local Society
11. Mr. Satyanarayana,University Relationship Manager,Honeywell Technology Solutions Ltd., Madurai. Nominee from Employers
12. Mr. Deepak Jeyabal,Assistant General Manager – Projects,TVS SriChakra Ltd., Madurai. Nominee from Industries
13. Prof. R. Mahadevan ,Principal Advisor, Aassaan EduCare Foundation, Chennai Nominee from Stakeholders
14. Er. S. Ramachandran,Managing Director,Renold Chain India Pvt. Ltd., Dindigul. Nominee from Alumni
15. Dr. M. Palaninatharaja,Professor , Dept. of Mechatronics,Dean - Planning & Development,TCE. Director IQAC