Skip to main content

IQAC Members for the period 2021-2023

S.No. Position Nominee
1. Chairperson Dr.M. Palaninatha Raja, Principal i/c,
2. Teachers to represent all level Dr.R.Vasudevan, Dean (Extra Curricular Activities)
Dr.S.Baskar, Dean (Research and Development),
Dr. S. Mercy Shalinie, Dean (Management Information Systems)
Dr.M.Kottaisamy, Dean (Students)
Dr.S.Chandran, Dean (Industry Institute Interaction)
Dr.G.Kumaraguruparan, Asso. Prof., Dept of Mechatronics.
Dr. A.M. Abirami, Asst. Prof., Dept of Information Technology
Dr. N.Chitra, Asst. Prof., Dept. of Mathematics
3 Senior Administrative Officers Dr.K.Chockalingam, Registrar (Admin)
Dr.S.Rajaram, Registrar (Academics)
4. Member from the Management Dr.D. Pandiarajan, Principal, Thiagarajar College, Madurai
5. Nominee from Local Society Dr. S. Raja Mohan, MD, Enviro Care Ltd, Madurai
6. Nominee from Students Ms. M.Reshma (19B072), Third Year B.E, Civil Engineering
7. Nominee from Alumni Mr. Ramachandran, MD, Renold Chain India Pvt. Ltd., Dindigul
8. Nominee from Employers Mr. Satyanarayana, University Relationship Manager, Honeywell Madurai
9. Nominee from Industrialists Mr. Deepak Jeyabal, Assistant General Manager, TVS Chakra Ltd., Madurai
10. Nominee from Stakeholders Prof. Mahadevan, Principal Advisor, Aassaan eduCare Foundation, Chennai
11. Director of the IQAC Dr.S.J.Thiruvengadam Dean (Academic Process)